top of page
Ratoath Parish Schools under the Patronage of the Catholic Bishop of Meath

Ratoath Parish Schools are Roman Catholic Schools which are established in connection with the Minister, aim at promoting the full and harmonious development of all aspects of the person of the pupil: intellectual, physical, cultural, moral and spiritual, including a living relationship with God and with other people. The schools model and promote a philosophy of life inspired by belief in God and in the life, death and resurrection of Jesus Christ. The Catholic School provides religious education for the pupils in accordance with the doctrines, practices and traditions of the Catholic Church and promotes the formation of the pupils in the Catholic Faith.


Ratoath Junior National School

Principal: Miriam Fox           Phone: 01-8256639  



Rathbeggan National School

Principal: Lisa Callanan      

Phone: 01-8259891

Email: Website:

Ratoath Senior National School

Principal: Loraine Butler      

Phone: 01-8254470

Email: Website:

St Paul’s National School 

Principal: Morag McGowan     Phone: 01-8257246



bottom of page